Skip to product information
1 of 2

Helen Milroy

Bush Mob Counting

Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The characters in Bush Mob Counting are from the ‘Tales from the Bush Mob’ Series of books about a group of animals Eagle, Sugar Glider, Bat, Platypus, Koala, Wombat, Kookaburra, Echidna and Kangaroo, who work together to solve problems.

Each book shares a rich landscape of colours, characters and places. 

Bush Mob Counting is a fun and colourful way for young children to learn how to count to 10.

Milroy’s famous animal characters are sure to educate and entertain children of all ages.


Author / Illustrator: Helen Milroy

Format: Board Book

Page Count: 12

Imprint: Magabala Books

Publication Date: 1 Oct 2022

ISBN: 9781922613608