Skip to product information
1 of 2

Katherine Battersby

Cranky Chicken

Regular price $11.00
Regular price Sale price $11.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Everything about Chicken is cranky. Cranky eyes, cranky eyebrows, super-sharp cranky beak, even cranky scratchy feet. And everything makes Chicken cranky. The sun is too bright, the dirt is too dirty. What Cranky Chicken is not is lonely. Nope, nope, definitely not. But then along comes a very cheerful worm named Speedy, who just wants to be friends.


The first book in a charming illustrated series about mismatched friends who bring joy, companionship and a new perspective to each other's lives. Perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie and The Bad Guys.

 

Author: Katherine Battersby

Format: Paperback

Imprint: Lothian Children's Books

Publication Date: 01 Sep 2021

ISBN: 9780734420954