Skip to product information
1 of 2

Adam Hills/Luna Valentine

Rockstar Detectives

Regular price $11.00
Regular price Sale price $11.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A fabulously funny debut novel from comedian and presenter of The Last Leg, Adam Hills, featuring a young detective dream team. Perfect for fans of Sharna Jackson, Robin Stevens and David Baddiel.

When a priceless painting goes missing, Charley - a 12-year-old viral singing sensation - and her best friend George - camera whizz and budding comedian - are shocked to discover they're the prime suspects.

Now Charley and George have to prove they're not international criminals - all while nailing a stellar European tour and keeping up with their homework! But as news of high-profile heists hits the headlines wherever they go, Charley and George keep finding themselves in the spotlight for all the wrong reasons.

Can they solve these baffling crimes and save themselves, or will their shot for stardom be over almost as soon as it's begun?

Author: Adam Hills

Illustrator: Luna Valentine

Format: Paperback

Page Count: 320

Imprint: Puffin

Publication Date: 17 May 2023

ISBN: 9780241505977